life

Why I would never kill myself 

You wanna know one of the reasons I would never kill myself? 

People will say the same cringy shit they always say. After the initial shock and the “why didn’t you reach out?” posts it will be 

“She was a beautiful soul” 

“She would have given the shirt off her back for someone” 

“She would do anything to put a smile on your face” 

“She could light up a room” 

…sound familiar? 

Yeah because its the same thing people same every. Single. Time. What makes us different from each other really? 

1 thought on “Why I would never kill myself ”

Leave a Reply

